Delivery is FREE for all orders over €60
Stimium Marathon plus pack - the most complete for performance.
Stimium Marathon plus pack - the most complete for performance.

Stimium Marathon plus pack - the most complete for performance.

  • €80,75
    Stimium:
    This is the most complete marathon pack to help you surpass yourself! This pack contains malto enriched with vitamins ( Stimium Boost Powder ) to put your glycogen reserves at their maximum, our effort booster gums ( Stimium Pro-Nrj And Stimium Boost ) to help you maintain energy and focus, a product for your muscle recovery ( Stimium Mc3 ) and a product to replenish your glycogen, vitamin and mineral reserves ( Stimium Rgn3 Reload ).

    We start with Stimium Boost Powder , it’s Maltodextrin high quality to help you build the glycogen reserves necessary for your event. During the race, we start with the  Stimium Pro-Nrj . Its original formula will bring you energy thanks to maltodextrin. Caffeine and vitamin C will help you stay alert and focused. Beetroot juice and its antioxidant properties will delay the formation of acidity in the muscle. Zinc allows for optimal metabolism to stay on top.

    Then we continue with the Stimium Boost , which will bring you energy (maltodextrin), boost and concentration (caffeine), vasodilation of the vessels for better exchange with the muscles (L-Arginine), anti-oxidant effect (coenzyme Q10) and vitality (Vit A, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, D, E). An essential ally to combat pumping and push the effort to the limit.

    Before and after the race, the Stimium Mc3 , perfect marriage of Citrulline Malate and magnesium, will help your muscles recover better after exercise (less muscle tension and cramps).

    Finally, Stimium Rgn3 Reload , and its complete formula in vitamins and minerals and enriched with Ginseng, will allow you to compensate for the losses of these essential elements and stimulate your energy (ginseng).


    HOW CAN I CHECK THE STATUS OF MY ORDER?


    After an order has been placed, it is sent no later than 24 hours later by our teams (we manage the logistics ourselves). You can contact us within the first 48 hours for a full refund without special reasons. Deliveries mainly provided by post (Colissimo) and relay (Mondial Relais and Chronoshop2shop).


    WHAT ARE THE SHIPPING TIMES?


    Delivery time to Europe: 1 to 5 days Delivery time to North America (Canada and United States): 5 to 7 days Delivery time to Africa, South America and Asia: 5-7 days


    TO ORDER ?


    Simply choose your items from the drop-down menu on the product page and click the "Buy Now" button, then follow the steps to complete your order. We will prepare it and send you a confirmation email when your package is sent! WHAT PAYMENT METHOD DO YOU ACCEPT? We accept payment by credit card, by Paypal and even by Lydia. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!


    Why buy from us ?

    Stimium Laboratories have existed since 2016 and rely on the expertise of doctors and pharmacists to offer the most effective products but above all the best for your health.
    Our products are effective and above all comply with the latest anti-doping standards, from WADA as well as the AFNOR FR EN 17444 standard.
    Our products are tested for each production by an independent French laboratory to guarantee the best.
    We are passionate about sport and nutrition and we do everything we can to help you discover our articles!

    Some reasons why you should buy from us:

    • 100% secure online ordering
    • Lowest price online
    • New products, cutting-edge and innovative technologies and special sales for our customers
    • 100% French and independent laboratory, partner of the biggest French clubs and athletes
    • Thousands of satisfied customers
    • 100% Satisfied Money Back Guarantee.
    • All items are in stock and ready to ship when ordered
    • A team of pharmacists, doctors and engineers to offer healthy and effective products

La livraison est GRATUITE pour toute commande supérieure à 60€

Pack Marathon + avec MC3 Boost Gommes ProNrj et RGN3 isotonique
Pack Marathon + avec MC3 Boost Gommes ProNrj et RGN3 isotonique
Pack Marathon + avec MC3 Boost Gommes ProNrj et RGN3 isotonique
Pack Marathon + avec MC3 Boost Gommes ProNrj et RGN3 isotonique

Pack Stimium Marathon plus - le plus complet pour performer.

  • €80,75
    Stimium:
    C'est le pack marathon le plus complet pour vous aider à vous dépasser! Ce pack contient de la malto enrichie en vitamines (Stimium Boost Powder) pour mettre vos réserves de glycogènes à son maximum, nos gommes d'effort booster (Stimium Pro-Nrj et Stimium Boost) pour vous aider à garder energie et focus, un produit pour votre récupération musculaire (Stimium Mc3) et un produit pour reconstituer vos réserves de glycogène, de vitamines et minéraux (Stimium Rgn3 Reload).

    On débute avec Stimium Boost Powder, c'est de la Maltodextrine haute qualité pour vous aider à constituer  les réserves de glycogène nécessaires à votre épreuve. Lors de la course, On commence avec le Stimium Pro-Nrj. Sa formule originale vous apportera énergie grâce à la maltodextrine. La caféine et la vitamine C vous permettront de rester vigilant et concentrer. Le jus de betterave et ses propriétés antioxydantes retardera la formation d’acidité dans le muscle. Le Zinc quant à permet un métabolisme optimal pour rester au top.

    Puis on continue avec le Stimium Boost, qui vous apportera énergie (maltodextrine), boost et concentration (caféine), vasodilatation des vaisseaux pour un meilleur échange avec les muscles (L-Arginine), effet anti-oxydant (coenzyme Q10) et vitalité (Vit A, B6, B8, B9, B12, C, D, E). Un allié incontournable pour combattre les coups de pompe et pousser l’effort au bout.

    Avant et post course, le Stimium Mc3, mariage parfait de Malate de citrulline et de magnésium, aidera vos muscles à mieux récupérer après l’effort (moins de tension musculaire et de crampes).

    Pour finir, Stimium Rgn3 Reload, et sa formule complète en vitamines et minéraux et enrichi en Ginseng, vous permettra de palier les pertes de ces éléments essentiels et de stimuler votre énergie (ginseng).


    COMMENT PUIS-JE VÉRIFIER L'ÉTAT DE MA COMMANDE ?


    Après qu'une commande ait été passée, elle est envoyée au plus tard 24h après celle-ci par nos équipes (nous gérons nous-mêmes la logistique). Vous pouvez nous contacter pendant les premières 48 heures pour un remboursement complet sans raisons particulières. Livraisons assurées essentiellement par la Poste (Colissimo) et en Relais (Mondial Relais et Chronoshop2shop).


    QUELLES SONT LES TEMPS D'EXPÉDITION ?


    Délai de livraison vers l'Europe : 1 à 5 jours Délai de livraison vers l'Amérique du Nord (Canada et États-Unis) : 5 à 7 jours Délai de livraison vers l'Afrique, l'Amérique du Sud et l'Asie: 5 à 7 jours


    PASSER UNE COMMANDE ?


    Choisissez simplement vos articles dans le menu déroulant sur la page du produit et cliquez sur le bouton "Acheter maintenant", puis suivez les étapes pour compléter votre commande. Nous préparerons celle-ci et vous enverrons un émail de confirmation quand votre colis est envoyé ! QUELLE MÉTHODE DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTEZ-VOUS? Nous acceptons le paiement par carte bancaire, par paypal et même par Lydia. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions!


    Pourquoi acheter chez nous ?

    Les Laboratoires Stimium existent depuis 2016 et s’appuient sur l’expertise de docteurs et pharmaciens pour proposer les produits les plus efficaces mais surtout les meilleurs pour votre santé.
    Nos produits sont efficaces et surtout respectent les dernières normes antidopage, de l’AMA ainsi que la norme AFNOR FR EN 17444 .
    Nos produits sont testés pour chaque production par un laboratoire indépendant français afin de garantir le meilleur.
    Nous sommes des passionnés de sport et de nutrition et nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous faire découvrir nos articles!

    Quelques raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez acheter chez nous:

    • Commande en ligne 100% sécurisée
    • Prix le plus bas en ligne
    • Nouveaux produits, technologies de pointe et innovantes et des ventes spéciales pour nos clients
    • Laboratoire 100% français et indépendant, partenaire des plus grands clubs et sportifs français
    • Des milliers de clients satisfaits
    • Satisfait à 100% Garantie de remboursement.
    • Tous les articles sont en stock et prêts à être expédiés lors de la commande
    • Une Equipe de pharmaciens, docteurs et ingénieurs pour proposer les produits bons pour la sante et efficaces